Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Diana Schlesinger
Head of School
dschlesinger@greenehillschool.org

Jaime Quackenbush
Lower School Divisional Director
jquackenbush@greenehillschool.org

Laurie Baum
Middle School Divisional Director
lbaum@greenehillschool.org

Rachael Burton
Development Director
rburton@greenehillschool.org

Sarah Frederick
Business Manager
accounting@greenehillschool.org

Beth Horboychuck and Nanci Berman
Admissions
admissions@greenehillschool.org

Sharif Williams
Student Support Services Counselor
swilliams@greenehillschool.org

Nils Hasche-Vasquez
Administrative Associate
office@greenehillschool.org

Paige Walton
Afterschool Coordinator
afterschool@greenehillschool.org

Teaching Faculty

Yvette Headley
4s Head Teacher

yheadley@greenehillschool.org

Elizabeth Hettich
5s Head Teacher

ehettich@greenehillschool.org

Anthony Bradfield
6s Head Teacher
abradfield@greenehillschool.org

Meg Maher
7s Head Teacher
mmaher@greenehillschool.org

Carlos Sanchez
8s Head Teacher
csanchez@greenehillschool.org

Colin McManus
9s Head Teacher 
cmcmanus@greenehillschool.org

Heather Johnston
10s Head Teacher
hjohnston@greenehillschool.org

Assistant Teachers 

Tamsyn Wilkinson         twilkinson@greenehillschool.org

Amber Ellis                      aellis@greenehillschool.org

Meredith Shephard       mshephard@greenehillschool.org

Jason Bogdan                  jbogdan@greenehillschool.org

Noah Furman                 nfurman@greenehillschool.org

Anna Schlosser
6th and 7th grade Humanities Teacher
aschlosser@greenehillschool.org

Michelle Stark
8th grade Humanities Teacher
mstark@greenehillschool.org

Hadas DeGroot
Middle School Math Teacher

 hdegroot@greenehillschool.org

Liliana Arzate
Middle School Spanish Teacher
larzate@greenehillschool.org

Diego Perez

Lower School Spanish Teacher     

dperez@greenehillschool.org

Cara Surico
Dance and Movement Teacher
csurico@greenehillschool.org

Chuck McConnell
PE Teacher
cmcconnell@greenehillschool.org

Ekem Merchant-Bleiberg
Health Teacher
emerchantbleiberg@greenehillschool.org

Melanie Okadigwe
Learning Specialist/Lower School
mokadigwe@greenehillschool.org

Aiden Boardman
Music Teacher
aboardman@greenehillschool.org

Olivia Goolkasian
Science Teacher/Lower and Middle School
ogoolkasian@greenehillschool.org