Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Diana Schlesinger
Head of School
dschlesinger@greenehillschool.org

Jaime Quackenbush
Lower School Divisional Director
jquackenbush@greenehillschool.org

Laurie Baum
Middle School Divisional Director
lbaum@greenehillschool.org

Rachael Burton
Development Consultant
rburton@greenehillschool.org

Sarah Frederick
Business Manager
accounting@greenehillschool.org

Beth Horboychuk
Manager of Admissions and Enrollment
admissions@greenehillschool.org

Sharif Williams
Student Support Services Counselor
swilliams@greenehillschool.org

Melanie Alleyne
Administrative Associate
office@greenehillschool.org

Joseph Dorney
School Nurse
nurse@greenehillschool.org

Pearl Cohen
Afterschool Coordinator                             
afterschool@greenehillschool.org

              

Teaching Faculty

4s Head Teacher
Yvette Headley
yheadley@greenehillschool.org

5s Head Teacher
Meredith Shephard
mshephard@greenehillschool.org

6s Head Teacher
Anthony Bradfield
abradfield@greenehillschool.org

7s Head Teacher
Meg Maher
mmaher@greenehillschool.org

8s Head Teacher
Carlos Sanchez
csanchez@greenehillschool.org

9s Head Teacher
Colin McManus
cmcmanus@greenehillschool.org

10s Head Teacher
Heather Johnston
hjohnston@greenehillschool.org

Assistant Teachers 

Amber Ellis
aellis@greenehillschool.org

Noah Furman
nfurman@greenehillschool.org

Hadley Ward
hward@greenehillschool.org

Nate Pinkham
npinkham@greenehillschool.org

6th and 7th grade Humanities Teacher
Alexander Burgos
aburgos@greenehillschool.org

8th grade Humanities Teacher
Michelle Stark
mstark@greenehillschool.org 

Middle School Math Teacher
Becky Bob-Waksberg
bbobwaksberg@greenehillschool.org 

Middle School Spanish Teacher
Liliana Arzate l
arzate@greenehillschool.org

Science Teacher 
Leah Dembinski
ldembinski@greenehillschool.org

Learning Specialist/Lower School 
Melanie Okadigwe
mokadigwe@greenehillschool.org

Music Teacher
Aidan Boardman
aboardman@greenehillschool.org

Dance and Movement Teacher
Cara Surico
csurico@greenehillschool.org

Lower School Spanish Teacher
Diego Perez
dperez@greenehillschool.org

PE Teacher
Mark Cook
mcook@greenehillschool.org

Visual Arts Lab Teacher
Miki Iwamura
miwamura@greenehillschool.org