Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Support Staff

Diana Schlesinger
Head of School
dschlesinger@greenehillschool.org

Jaime Quackenbush
Lower School Divisional Director
jquackenbush@greenehillschool.org

Laurie Baum
Middle School Divisional Director
lbaum@greenehillschool.org

Rachael Burton
Development Director
rburton@greenehillschool.org

Sarah Frederick
Business Manager
accounting@greenehillschool.org

Nanci Berman
Admissions
admissions@greenehillschool.org

Sharif Williams
Student Support Services Counselor
swilliams@greenehillschool.org

Nils Hasche-Vasquez
Administrative Associate
office@greenehillschool.org

Hannah Brenner-Leonard
Afterschool and Summer Camp Coordinator
afterschool@greenehillschool.org

Teaching Faculty

Yvette Headley
4s Head Teacher

yheadley@greenehillschool.org

Jason Bogdan
4s Assistant Teacher

jbogdan@greenehillschool.org

Elizabeth Hettich
5s Head Teacher

ehettich@greenehillschool.org

Meg Maher
5s Assistant Teacher
mmaher@greenehillschool.org

Anthony Bradfield
6s Head Teacher
abradfield@greenehillschool.org

Meredith Shephard
6s Assistant Teacher
mshephard@greenehillschool.org

Mayuko Nakamura
7s Head Teacher

mnakamura@greenehillschool.org

Krystal Torres
7s Assistant Teacher
ktorres@greenehillschool.org

Anna Lundgren
8s Head Teacher
alundgren@greenehillschool.org

Krysten Schmelzer
8s Assistant Teacher
kschmelzer@greenehillschool.org

Colin McManus
9s Head Teacher and 8th Grade Humanities Teacher
cmcmanus@greenehillschool.org

Beth Horboychuk
9s Assistant Teacher & Admissions Associate
bhorboychuk@greenehillschool.org

Heather Johnston
10s Head Teacher
hjohnston@greenehillschool.org

Joel Schudson
10s
and Middle School Math Teacher
jschudson@greenehillschool.org

Anna Schlosser
6th and 7th grade Humanities Teacher
aschlosser@greenehillschool.org

Hadas DeGroot
Middle School Math Teacher & 
HS Admissions
 hdegroot@greenehillschool.org

Liliana Arzate
Middle School Spanish Teacher
larzate@greenehillschool.org

Cara Surico
Dance and Movement Teacher
csurico@greenehillschool.org

Chuck McConnell
PE Teacher
cmcconnell@greenehillschool.org

Ekem Merchant-Bleiberg
Health Teacher
emerchantbleiberg@greenehillschool.org

Melanie Okadigwe
Learning Specialist/Lower School
mokadigwe@greenehillschool.org

Zane Rudolfo
Music Teacher
zrudolfo@greenehillschool.org

Olivia Goolkasian
Science Teacher/Lower and Middle School
ogoolkasian@greenehillschool.org

Veronica Perez
Spanish Teacher/Lower School
vperez@greenehillschool.org