Faculty & Staff

School Leadership Team


Diana Schlesinger

Head of School

dschlesinger@greenehillschool.org


Laurie Baum

Middle School Divisional Director

lbaum@greenehillschool.org


Sherika Campbell

Manager of Advancement

scampbell@greenehillschool.org

Sarah Frederick

Business Manager

accounting@greenehillschool.org

Beth Horboychuk

Manager of Admissions and Enrollment

admissions@greenehillschool.org

Sharif Williams

Student Support Services Counselor

swilliams@greenehillschool.org

Administrative and Support Staff

Jamie-Lynn Sue Ho

Administrative Associate

office@greenehillschool.org

Yael Offer
School Nurse
nurse@greenehillschool.org

Pearl Cohen
Afterschool Coordinator                             
afterschool@greenehillschool.org

          

Teaching Faculty

5s Head Teacher

Yvette Headley

yheadley@greenehillschool.org

5s Head Teacher

Meredith Shephard

mshephard@greenehillschool.org

6s Head Teacher

Anthony Bradfield

abradfield@greenehillschool.org

7s Head Teacher

Meg Maher

mmaher@greenehillschool.org

8s Head Teacher

Noah Furman

nfurman@greenehillschool.org

9s Head Teacher

Samantha Abraham

sabraham@greenehillschool.org

10s Head Teacher

Heather Johnston

hjohnston@greenehillschool.org

Assistant and Associate Teachers 

Amber Ellis

aellis@greenehillschool.org

Hadley Ward

hward@greenehillschool.org

Pearl Cohen

pcohen@greenehillschool.org

Middle School Humanities Teacher

Alexander Burgos

aburgos@greenehillschool.org

Middle School Math Teacher

Hadas DeGroot

hdegroot@greenehillschool.org 

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Liliana Arzate

larzate@greenehillschool.org

Science Teacher 

Leah Dembinski

ldembinski@greenehillschool.org

Learning Specialist 

Melanie Okadigwe

mokadigwe@greenehillschool.org

Music Teacher

Aidan Boardman

aboardman@greenehillschool.org

Dance and Movement Teacher

Cara Surico

csurico@greenehillschool.org

Lower School Spanish Teacher

Maria Bouzas Mulet-Aronowitz

mbouzasmuletaronowitz@greenehillschool.org

PE Teacher

Mark Cook

mcook@greenehillschool.org

Visual Arts Lab Teacher

Miki Iwamura

miwamura@greenehillschool.org