Tours

Pre-K through 8th Grade Tours

Pre-K through 8th Grade Tours

See the magic in action…

Please join us on a tour of Greene Hill School.  Tours are the best way to see our confident students working collaboratively, teachers dedicated to their practice and a curriculum that weaves together complex intellectual questions with community building.

Tours will visit classrooms and conclude with a Q & A time with school administrators. Specific questions can be addressed any time to our admissions team at admissions@greenehillschool.org

Register HERE for all tours.  This link will take you to Ravenna, the platform that Greene Hill uses for tour sign ups and application submission.  Please note that you will have to make an account on Ravenna.  Once you arrive at the Greene Hill page, tours can be found under “Upcoming Events.”

Tours are for adults only. 

Lower School Dates:

Thursday, October 3, 9:15 – 10:15 am Pre-K-2nd grade

Thursday, October 17, 9:15 – 10:15 am Pre-K-2nd grade

Thursday, October 24, 9:15 -10:15 am 3rd – 5th grade

Wednesday, October 30, 9:15 – 10:15 am Pre-K-2nd grade

Tuesday, November 12, 9:15 – 10:15 am 3rd – 5th grades
 
Thursday, November 14, 9:15 – 10:15 am Pre-K-2nd grade
 
Thursday, November 21, 9:15 – 10:15 am Pre-K-2nd grade
 

Middle School Dates:

Thursday, October 10, 10 – 11 am 5th – 8th grade

Tuesday, October 15, 9:15 – 10:15 am 5th – 8th grade

Tuesday, November 5, 9:15 – 10:15 am Students and Families, 5th-8th grade
ravennaapply